2012 NFL Lester Awards

Jan 4, 2013

MVP:  Adrian Peterson
Defensive Player of the Year:  J.J. Watt
Offensive Rookie of the Year:  Robert Griffin III
Defensive Rookie of the Year: Luke Kuechly
Comeback Player of the Year: Adrian Peterson

Coach of the Year
:  Mike McCarthy
All-Lester First Team:
Aaron Rodgers
Adrian Peterson
Arian Foster
Calvin Johnson
Brandon Marshall
Dez Bryant
Jimmy Graham
Also check out:

. .

No Responses so far | Have Your Say!

Leave a Comment

Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties