All-2000 to Present Oakland A’s Lineup

Jul 3, 2017

eric chavez
It’s always fun to generate and debate lists. We’ll continue with the All-2000 to Present A’s Lineup.
C – Kurt Suzuki
1B – Jason Giambi
2B –Jed Lowrie
3B – Eric Chavez
SS – Miguel Tejada
RF – Josh Reddick
LF – Nick Swisher
CF – Coco Crisp
DH – Yoenis Cespedes
SP – Barry Zito
SP – Tim Hudson
SP – Mark Mulder
SP – Sonny Gray
SP – Dan Haren
Closer – Andrew Bailey
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
Chicago White Sox
Cleveland Indians
Detroit Tigers
Houston Astros
Kansas City Royals
Los Angeles Angels
Minnesota Twins
New York Yankees
Tampa Bay Rays
Toronto Blue Jays

Posted by | Categories: All-time Teams, MLB | Tagged: All-Time A's, All-time Team, MLB, Oakland A's |
. .

No Responses so far | Have Your Say!

Leave a Comment

Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties