Friday Morning 2010 MLB All-Star Ballot #8

Jun 11, 2010


I am going to vote for the MLB All-Star Game every Friday morning based on who I feel deserves it at the time.  My decisions will be based upon cumulative stats to date. Vote here.


Ballot #8 (Based on stats through 6/9)


American League

1B – Miguel Cabrera
2B – Robinson Cano
3B – Evan Longoria
SS – Derek Jeter
C – Joe Mauer
OF – Alex Rios
OF – Carl Crawford
OF – Vernon Wells
DH- Vladimir Guerrero
SP – David Price


National League

1B – Albert Pujols
2B – Dan Uggla
3B – Ryan Zimmerman
SS – Troy Tulowitzki
C – Miguel Olivo
OF – Ryan Braun
OF – Andre Ethier
OF – Matt Kemp
SP – Ubaldo Jimenez

. .

No Responses so far | Have Your Say!

Leave a Comment

Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties